star_border

International Management


Robert Schmid

CEO Baumit Beteiligungen GmbH

+43 (0) 501 888-1101


Michael Haindl

Product Management

+435018881131


m.haindl@baumit.com

Günter Neubacher

Marketing

+435018881112


g.neubacher@baumit.com

Area Managers


Christian Eibl

Area Manager: Belarus, Czech Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, Ukraine

+435018881142


c.eibl@baumit.com


Peter Haginger

Area Manager: Bulgaria, Greece, Macedonia, Romania, Serbia, Turkey

+435018881135


p.haginger@baumit.com

Bence Kassai

Area Manager: Bosnia, Croatia, Hungary, Italia, Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia

+435018881126


b.kassai@baumit.com


Fritz Six

Area Manager: China, France, Germany, Spain, Switzerland, UK

+435018881133


f.six@baumit.com