star_border

Local Consultants With Expert Building Advice

In addition to perfect product quality, we also offer professional know-how via our expert team who would be more than happy to assist you with any questions or queries you may have.


For sales enquiries

Stuart World

Business Development Manager

07483 449 421


stuart.world@baumit.co.uk

Paul Scott

Business Development Manager

07539 836 446


paul.scott@baumit.co.uk

Chris Kendall

Business Development Manager

07539 836 441


chris.kendall@baumit.co.uk

For product and technical enquiries

James Arnold

Field Engineer

07849 352 035


james.arnold@baumit.co.uk

Matthew Woodhams

Technical Specification Manager

07483 391468


matthew.woodhams@baumit.co.uk

Paul Harris

Field Engineer

07510 401 724


paul.harris@baumit.co.uk