star_border

Local Consultant

In addition to perfect product quality, we also offer professional know-how via our expert team who would be more than happy to assist you with any questions or queries you may have.


For sales enquiries

Russell Judd

Business Development Manager

07872 073 267


russell.judd@baumit.co.uk

Matthew Woodhams

Business Development Manager

07539 836 446


matthew.woodhams@baumit.co.uk

Steve Furbey

Business Development Manager (Architects and Developers)

07803 612 780


steve.furbey@baumit.co.uk

Dave Sherlock

Business Development Manager

07483 449 421


dave.sherlock@baumit.co.uk

For product and technical enquiries

Chris Kendall

Senior Field Engineer

07539 836 441


chris.kendall@baumit.co.uk

Paul Harris

Field Engineer

07510 401 724


paul.harris@baumit.co.uk